www.facebook.com/djdirekk420

 

Ok. We have thunder….

 

Jim Jonsin sounds very familiar… Isn’t he the cat that produced “Lollipop”? Yep, I wounder did he get his 4/20 money-lol? Anyway-so him, Rico, and 4 others co-produced this monster called:

 

Long Live A$AP

 

(Produced By: Jim Jonsin, Rico Love, Lord Flacko, Frank Romano, Finatik & Zac)

Uhh!

 

I thought I’d probably die in prison

 

Expensive taste in women

 

Ain’t had no pot to piss in, now my kitchen full of dishes!

 

Nose bloody from that sniffin’/your heroin addiction

 

Trigger finger itching/fuck parental supervision

 

This be that murder business/little Timmy got that semi

 

I ain’t kidding/hide yo kittens/hit yo children with that smith and

 

A bunch of ignant little niglets/hard headed-never listen

 

Purple sippin’/finger twistin’/teeth glisten like it’s Memphis

 

A bunch of Hypocritic Christians, the land of no religion

 

My Santa Clothes was missing/catch you slippin’ then it’s Christmas

 

Motherfuck a wishlist/my ghetto was ambition

 

For my benjis and my bentley, and my niggas now I gets gets

 

On the road to riches/a diamond rings-designer jeans

 

Soaking on that biscuit/till I’m no longer existing

 

I wonder if they miss me, as long as I make history

 

Now my soul is feeling empty/tell the reaper come and get me

 

 

 

Who said you can’t live forever lied

 

Of course, I’m living forever I’ll

 

Forever, I’ll live long

 

You can’t ever deny

 

My flaws, I’m living forever I’ll

 

Forever, I’ll LIVE

 

 

 

Riding through your city like that motherfucka mine

 

Or choking on that semi rob a motherfucka blind

 

License plate says wipe me down-car from 1989

 

But a nigga sits so pretty, call that motherfucker fine

 

Lost ur motherfucking mind/what’s on your mind niggas talking down

 

Never talk to cops, make him talk 2 God
When I tote that 9, you ain’t talking now

 

Better watch your spine-I mean watch your back

 

Better guide your track/better not look back

 

The satinzline I don’t step on cracks

 

Or you break your back-I’m talking ’bout your mind

 

Cause their’s killers in my town/making hits, sniffing lines

 

All commiting crimes/wait for shit to simmer down

 

Corrupted little minds/8 & 9 finta shine

 

On tha grind-do ya Dirty w/ that shimmy-shimmy-ya (ODB r.i.p.)

 

When they shoot w/out a purpose/services and hearses

 

Kids who ain’t deserve it-can’t survive it, then ya worthless

 

Strangers make me nervous

 

Who’s that peekin’ in my window w/ tha pistol to my curtains (GoodieMob reference)

 

Cash-register-sound-ching-ching

 

 

 

Who said you can’t live forever lied

 

Of course, I’m living forever I’ll

 

Forever, I’ll live long

 

You can’t ever deny

 

My flaws, I’m living forever I’ll

 

Forever, I’ll LIVE

 

Pretty nigga rich-Flocko be tha shit

 

And that bitch know we poppin/so she poppin’ on this dick

 

Nigga R.I.P. (Rest in Peace) 2 Pimp & can’t forget Lil’ Flip
And I take it out to Memphis & shout-out to Tripple Six (Mafia)

Who said you can’t live forever lied

 

Of course, I’m-living-forever I’ll

 

Forever, I’ll live long

 

You-can’t-ever-de-ny

 

My FORCE, I’m living forever I’ll

 

Forever, I’ll LIVE!!!


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BysVzAnR9MY

Image

Leave a Reply

